Who are the four fathers?

Fore (f o r e) fathers is a reference to America's Founding Fathers. These include George Washington, John Adams, Thomas Jefferson, James Madison, Alexander Hamilton, James Monroe and Benjamin Franklin.

---

The four fathers usually refers to George Washington, John Adams, Thomas Jefferson, and James Madison. They were considered among the founding fathers of the United States and all of whom became early presidents.