What animal has a lot of hair in the winter?

Many animals have excessive hair in colder weather. Dogs, bears, moose, to ward off freezing temps

---

Raccoons, moose, deer, bear, rabbits, dogs, cats. The extra hair to to help cope with cold winter weather.