How long would it take to watch all of grey's anatomy?

As of Season 18, there are 380 episodes, each averaging around 43 minutes without commercial breaks. That means it will take you 272 hours and 33 minutes. Watching around 9 hours a day would take you a full 30 days to finish them all.