What type of helicopter is marine one?

Marine One is the call sign of any United States Marine Corps aircraft carrying the president of the United States. It is usually either the Sikorsky VH-3D Sea King or VH-60N White Hawk. Any Marine Corps aircraft carrying the vice president without the president has the call sign Marine Two.