Name some tik tok songs?

The most popular songs on TikTok 2021 were; Masked Wolf - "Astronaut In The Ocean", Måneskin - "Beggin", Popp Hunna - "Adderall (Corvette Corvette), ElyOtto - "SugarCrash!", The Kid Laroi & Justin Bieber - "STAY", Oliver Tree - "Life Goes On", Erica Banks - "Buss It"