What are the slavic countries?

1 Russia 2 Poland 3 Ukraine 4 Serbia 5 Czech Republic 6 Bulgaria 8 Croatia 9 Slovakia 10 Bosnia 11 Slovenia 12 Macedonia 13 Montenegro