Are oranges high in fiber?

Apples, bananas, oranges, strawberries all have around 3 to 4 grams of fiber.

---

es, oranges are a good source of fiber. One medium-sized orange contains about 2.3 grams of fiber, which is about 9% of the daily recommended intake for fiber. Fiber is an important nutrient that helps support digestive health, promotes feelings of fullness, and can help regulate blood sugar levels.