Which flag becomes the flag of poland when turned upside down?

The flag of Indonesia is graphically similar to the Flag of Monaco, with a slight difference in the shade of red, and ratio of its dimensions. The flag of Poland has similar dimensions but has the colours reversed: white on top and red on the bottom.