Tell me about the horse man-of-war?

He was unquestionably the most famous Thoroughbred who ever lived. The Kentucky Horse Park pays tribute to this truly legendary horse with a majestic bronze sculpture and memorial at his grave-site, located in a place of honor, near the entrance to the park.