How much does a submarine weigh?

Between 48,000 tons ( Typhoon Class) being the largest, and 35 tons (the German made Biber) the smallest for manned submarines. If you are also taking into account unmanned submarines the smallest weight would be that of a child's toy weighing a fraction of an ounce.