Who is kiwi fox?

Kiwi Fox, often shortened to simply Kiwi (real name Kyle Jones; born December 25, 1985), is a fursuiter and YouTuber who lived in Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA. He was previously from Westminster, Maryland before moving in with roommates Majira Strawberry and Frankie x in the Pittsburgh area