Name some male singers?

Bing Crosby, Rudy Vallee, Frank Sinatra, Elvis Presley, Neil Diamond, Michael Jackson, Freddy Mercury, Luther Vandross, Marvin Gaye, Bruno Mars, Usher, David Bowie, and Michael Buble