How many levels are there on candy crush?

Candy Crush Saga currently holds 11015 levels in 735 episodes on the HTML5 version (90 more on Windows 10 App version), but some players have more levels to play due to the testing. Flash version had 2825 levels and 189 episodes but Adobe Flash Player was discontinued on 31 December 2020.