Where do venomous spiders live?

More than 43,000 species of spiders are found in the world. Of these, only a small number are said to be dangerous, and less than 30 (less than 0.1%) have been responsible for human deaths. However, at least one species of potentially dangerous spider can be found in almost every region of the world