When did the mongolians invade china?

The conquest of China was a series of major military efforts by Mongolia Empire to conquer various empires ruling China. It spanned six decades in the 13th century and involved the defeat of the Jin dynasty, Western Liao, Western Xia, Tibet, the Dali Kingdom, the Southern Song, the Eastern Xia.