How do you redeem a roblox gift card?

Here are the directions from the Roblox website for redeeming gift cards: 1. Log into your account on a browser 2. Go to the Gift Card Redemption Page 3. Enter the PIN from the Gift Card 4. Select Redeem to add the Credit or Robux to your account