What is the cheapest house?

Tata Group are building a Nano House measuring 215 square fee. A pre-fab kit comes with doors, windows, and a roof, as well as coconut fiber/jute walls that are meant to last 20 years. In 2011 Nano, cost was US $720 to build and takes one week.