What is the fox?

A fox is from the family Canidae which includes dogs and wolves. According to Ylvis, a fox says "Ring-ding-ding-ding-dingeringeding! Gering-ding-ding-ding-dingeringeding! Gering-ding-ding-ding-dingeringeding!"" among other sounds.