Who starred in the movie the room?

The original starred Tommy Wiseau and Julliette Daneille.The remake starred Brei Larson and Jacob Tremblay.

---

The Room is a 2003 American independent romantic drama film written, produced, executive produced and directed by Tommy Wiseau, who also stars in the film