Who is hobby baez?

Ednel Javier (Hahvi) Báez (born December 1, 1992), is a Puerto Rican professional baseball shortstop for the Detroit Tigers of Major League Baseball. He previously played in MLB for the Chicago Cubs and New York Mets.