How many years did harvey weinstein get?

23 years. Harvey Weinstein sentenced to 23 years in prison for rape, sexual assault. Harvey Weinstein has been sentenced to 23 years in prison following his conviction last month for rape and sexual assault, a stunning conclusion to the meteoric fall of the former Hollywood heavyweight.