What goes good with hot dogs?

According to AllRecipes.com, some of the best side dishes to serve with hot dogs are Cole Slaw, Sweet Potato Fries, Fried Pickles, Pasta Salad, Mac and Cheese, French Fries, Barbecue Beans, Potato Chips, Corn on the Cob, Cucumber Watermelon Salad, Roasted Potatoes, and Brussel Sprouts.