How much water is in three ice cubes?

Approximately two tablespoons per cube, therefore, 6 tablespoons in 3 cubes.

---

Three ice cubes would contain about three ounces of water. Regular ice cubes are commonly found in commercial settings including restaurants and bars. Size: 1 1/8” x 1 1/8” x 7/8”