Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Alimentation

Are noodles vegan?

1

Rice noodles are vegan, pasta noodles are made with egg and therefore are not vegan.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1646340893130) }}

LIVE
points 56
Rating

Similar questions
Alimentation 1
Alimentation 1
Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE