How does the ninja turtle song go?

They're the world's most fearsome fighting team They're heroes in the halfshell and they're green When the evil Shredder attacks These Turtle boys don't cut no slack! Splinter taught them to be ninja teens Leonardo leads, Donatello does machines Raphael is cool but rude Michelangelo is a party dude