How is nintendo made?

Nintendo was founded in 1889 as Nintendo Karuta by craftsman Fusajiro Yamauchi and originally produced handmade hanafuda playing cards.After venturing into various lines of business during the 1960s and acquiring a legal status as a public company, Nintendo’s first console the Color TV-Game in 1977