How tall is spud webb?

Michael Anthony Jerome "Spud" Webb is an American former professional basketball player. Webb, who played in the National Basketball Association, is known for winning a Slam Dunk Contest despite being one of the shortest players in NBA history, being listed at 5 ft 6 in tall.