How do you be a youtuber?

To be a YouTuber you’ll need to create a YouTube account. Then, decide on a platform (music, Betta fish, hair, etc) that you know a lot about. Create your profile, set up your channel, and start recording videos and posting them. Invite friends and family to subscribe to your channel and share.