What is marmite made out of?

Marmite's ingredient list includes yeast extract, which contains barley, wheat, oats, and rye; salt; vegetable juice concentrate; vitamins, including thiamin, riboflavin, niacin, vitamin B12 and folic acid; and natural flavoring (which contains celery)