Who is luna in wings of fire?

Luna is a female SilkWing dragonet and the main protagonist of The Flames of Hope. She is a flame silk dragon and the half-sister of Blue. She is in a long-time relationship with Swordtail and she currently resides in the LeafSilk Kingdom.