What is the weather storm in minecraft?

The Wither Storm is a destructive version of the Wither in Minecraft: Story Mode. It sucks blocks and mobs to make it bigger and stronger. It eventually becomes a giant monster with 5 tentacles and three heads that can fire a tractor beam.