How many dads are there in the world?

There can be as many fathers as there are male creatures on earth that can reproduce with a female. But Dads are those who take responsibility for children and makes them feel loved throughout their lives. Numbers are unknown as it can be anyone, since DNA or gender has no factor in being a Dad!