What happened to the youtuber tofu?

Hayden Joseph “Joe” Griffin (born: November 1, 1998 [age 23]), better known online as Tofuu (formerly Tofuugaming), is an American YouTuber. He mainly makes videos on the game Roblox. He also has a second channel for vlogging called JoeG.