Who is a tribe called quest?

From Wikipedia, a Tribe Called Quest was an American hip hop group formed in Queens, New York, in 1985; originally composed of rapper and main producer Q-Tip, rapper Phife Dawg, DJ and co-producer Ali Shaheed Muhammad, and rapper Jarobi White.