How long is the longest movie ever made?

With a running time of over 21 hours, Amra Ekta Cinema Banabo is the longest non-experimental film ever made. Written and directed by Ashraf Shishir, Amra Ekta Cinema Banabo, also known as The Innocence in english, is a 2019 black and white Bangladeshi Bengali language fictional-feature film.