How much weight can brian shaw live?

Squat – 904 lb (410 kg) Bench press – 530 lb (240 kg) × 2 Deadlift – 1,031 lb (467.7 kg) Deadlift (from blocks / 15") – 1,091 lb (495 kg) Rack Pull – 1,365 lb (619 kg) Trap Bar Deadlift - 623 lb (283 kg) x 8 Log Press – 465 lb (211 kg)