How do you talk in fortnite?

Here's how to enable voice chat in Fortnite: Launch Fortnite and navigate to the game Settings. Click the speaker icon at the upper part of your screen. Shift the toggle next to “Voice Chat” to the “On” position. Optionally, adjust the sound quality, subtitles, and other settings.