What can i use if i don't have parchment paper?

You could use aluminum foil instead of parchment paper for your cookie baking, although we would recommend you grease the foil first to prevent any of your cookies getting stuck to it. The best solution in this instance is to simply grease the baking tray to prevent the cookies from sticking.