What's the name of the prisoner of war camp in munich?

Located near Munich, Dachau was a concentration camp which also held prisoners of war during WWII. Nazis used the camp between 1933 to 1945 for prisoners of all sorts from every occupied nation including 4000 Soviet prisoners of war who were murdered there between 1941 and 1943.