What is the longest suspension bridge?

The San Francisco Bay Bridge is the either the longest or one of the longest suspension bridge in North America, if not the world.

---

The 1915 Çanakkale Bridge of Turkey, opened in 2022, has the longest central span (2,023 m) of any suspension bridge.