Who became the british monarch in nineteen fifty two?

Elizabeth II became the British Monarch and Queen of the United Kingdom and the other Commonwealth realms on February 6th, 1952. She reigned for over 70 years until her death on September 8th, 2022 making her the longest-reigning monarch in British history.