Who played in the movie outlaw josey wales?

The movie starred Clint Eastwood as Josey Wales and Chief Dan George as Lone Watie, Sondra Locke as Laura Lee, Bill McKinney as Captain Terrill, John Vernon as Fletcher, and Sam Bottoms as Jamie