What's the movie with matthew mcconaughey called beach bum?

The 2019 film The Beach Bum follows the adventures of stoner poet Moondog (McConaughey) in and around the Florida Keys as he tries to finish his new novel for the respect of his daughter and his share of his wife's estate after she dies in a car accident