Who is gary ridgway?

Gary Leon Ridgway (born February 18, 1949), also known as the Green River Killer, is an American serial killer. He was initially convicted of 48 separate murders. ... Most of Ridgway's victims were alleged to be sex workers and other women in vulnerable circumstances, including underage runaways