Do you know alison ray?

Alison Ray is a social media consultant, brand ambassador, event strategist and founder of SoChicLife.com and So Chic Media. Transitioning a sixteen year career as a professional meeting & event planner and CEO of Metropolitan Marketing & Event Group to launch So Chic Life in 2009.