Which soda has the most sugar?

The top-ranked among popular soda brands in America is Mountain Dew, which has 3.83 grams of sugar per fl. oz., bringing a 12 fl. oz. can to a whopping 46 grams of sugar. Source: https://iupilon.com/which-soda-has-the-most-sugar/ Source

---

Mountain Dew wins this hands-down, with over 77 g of sugar for a 20 ounce bottle.