What is the main export of south africa?

South Africa's main exports are mineral products (25.1 percent of total exports, including chrome, manganese, vanadium, vermiculite, ilmenite, palladium, rutile and zirconium, crude and coal).

---

The main exports from the country of South Africa are, Platinum, Gold, and Iron ore