What's the world record for the fastest speed run in minecraft?

As of June 2022, Cube1337x holds the world record for the fastest Minecraft speedrun in the Any%Glitchless – Random Seed, 1.16+ category. He landed a time of only 9 minutes and 8 seconds in January 2022, beating the previous world record of 9 minutes and 36 seconds, held by Brentilda.