How big is an n. f. l. football field?

The rectangular field of play used for American football games measures 100 yards long between the goal lines, and 160 feet (531⁄3 yards) wide. In addition, there are end zones extending another 10 yards past the goal lines to the "end lines", for a total length of 120 yards.