How long can you keep cooked potatoes?

1 year in the freezer, 1 week in the refrigerator, 2 hours on the counter

---

Allow your cooked potatoes to cool and get them in the fridge within two hours. They'll last for up to two days there. Eat them cold – maybe add to a salad for lunch – or reheat them until piping hot in the oven, microwave, frying pan, or grill – it's your choice!